Contact Us

Travel Alberta Media, Content and Social Media Team


The Media & Content team is pleased to assist news, travel media and influencers with editorial inquiries. 

For advertising inquiries please email Travel Alberta at info@travelalberta.com
 
 

TRAVEL MEDIA NORTH AMERICA


Kelly Self

Global Media Specialist, North America (USA)
Email: kelly.self@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1030
Mobile: 587-894-2259


Kristyn Snell 

Global Media Specialist, North America (Canada)
Email: kristyn.snell@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1041
Mobile: 403-991-4988
 

TRAVEL MEDIA INTERNATIONAL


Karen Keller
Global Media Specialist, International (Europe and Mexico)
Email: karen.keller@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1045
Mobile: 403-619-5839
 
Michelle Seto
Global Media Specialist, International (China, Japan, South Korea)
Email: michelle.seto@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1017
Mobile: 403-470-5898

 

GLOBAL MEDIA & CONTENT 

Susan Darch
Director, Global Media & Content
Email: susan.darch@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1043
Mobile: 403-561-0236

 
Tom Babin
Manager, Global Content & Social Media
Email: tom.babin@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1081
Mobile: 403-630-4365

 


TRAVEL ALBERTA

400, 1601 - 9 Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 0H4
Office: 403-648-1000 - Fax: 403-648-1111 - www.travelalberta.com

 
 

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.