Contact Us

Travel Alberta Media & Communications Team


The Media & Communications Team is pleased to assist travel and news media with editorial inquiries.
For all other inquiries, please email Travel Alberta at info@travelalberta.com
 
 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
Jennifer Anderson

Director, Corporate Communications
Email: jennifer.anderson@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1074
Mobile: 403-966-0067
 

TRAVEL MEDIA CANADA

Ashley Meller

Global Media Specialist, Canada
Email: ashley.meller@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1044
Mobile: 587-894-2257
 

TRAVEL MEDIA USA

Jessica Harcombe Fleming
Global Media Specialist, USA
Email: jessica.harcombefleming@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1017
Mobile: 403-470-5898

 
Judy Love Rondeau
Media Relations Representative, USA 
Email: judy@loverondeaugroup.com
Office: 817-572-3592
Mobile: 214-507-9866

 

TRAVEL MEDIA EUROPE & AUSTRALIA

Karen Keller
Global Media Specialist, Europe & Australia
Email: karen.keller@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1045
Mobile: 403-619-5839

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Becky Fairlie-Clarke

Media Relations Representative, UK
Email: becky@magictorchpr.org

Office: +44 7974 306579
 

GERMANY

Marionetta Hehn

Media Relations Representative, Germany
Email: netti.hehn@mesmarketing.de
Office: +49 (0) 6102-88479-140

 

AUSTRALIA

Lizzie Doyle

Market Development Director, Australia
Email: lizzie@pr-marketing.com.au
Office: +61 2 4382 6621
Mobile: +61 4 1141 4231
 

TRAVEL MEDIA ASIA

Kelly Self
Global Media Specialist, Asia
Email: kelly.self@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1030
Mobile: 587-894-2259
 

CHINA

Maria Yang

Market Development Director, China
Email: maria.yang@travelalberta.com
Office: (8610) 8529-9062
Mobile: (86) 1371-871-8334

 

JAPAN

Misae Konishi

Market Development Director, Japan
Email: misae.konishi@travelalberta.com
Office: 81-5379-6199
 

SOUTH KOREA

Olivia Bae

Market Development Director, South Korea
Email: olivia.bae@travelalberta.com
Office: 822-725-0420
Mobile: 82-10-8752-0420

 
 

GLOBAL MEDIA & SOCIAL MEDIA

Susan Darch
Director, Global Media
Email: susan.darch@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1043
Mobile: 403-561-0236

 
Christie Goss
Coordinator, Global Media
Email: christie.goss@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1042
 
Nancy Smith
Manager, Social Media
Email: nancy.smith@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1062
Mobile: 403-690-7766

 
Kayley Gallaher
Specialist, Social Media
Email: kayley.gallaher@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1063
Mobile: 403-681-5639


TRAVEL ALBERTA

400, 1601 - 9 Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 0H4
Office: 403-648-1000 - Fax: 403-648-1111 - www.travelalberta.com

 
 

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.