Contact Us

Travel Alberta Media, Content and Communications Team


The Media & Content and Corporate Communications team is pleased to assist news, travel and influencers with editorial inquiries. For all other inquiries please email Travel Alberta at info@travelalberta.com 
 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
Jennifer Anderson

Director, Corporate Communications
Email: jennifer.anderson@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1074
Mobile: 403-966-0067
 

TRAVEL MEDIA NORTH AMERICA

Rose Bolton (Canada)

Global Media Specialist, North America
Email: rose.bolton@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1041
Mobile: 403-991-4988
 
Jessica Harcombe-Fleming (USA)
Global Media Specialist, North America
Email: jessica.harcombefleming@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1017
Mobile: 403-470-5898

 

TRAVEL MEDIA INTERNATIONAL

Karen Keller
Global Media Specialist, International
Email: karen.keller@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1045
Mobile: 403-619-5839

Kelly Self
Global Media Specialist, International
Email: kelly.self@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1030
Mobile: 587-894-2259

 

GLOBAL MEDIA & CONTENT 

Susan Darch
Director, Global Media & Content
Email: susan.darch@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1043
Mobile: 403-561-0236

 
Tom Babin
Manager, Global Content & Social Media
Email: tom.babin@travelalberta.com
Office: 403-648-1081
Mobile: 403-630-4365


TRAVEL ALBERTA

400, 1601 - 9 Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 0H4
Office: 403-648-1000 - Fax: 403-648-1111 - www.travelalberta.com

 
 

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.